Embassy of the Czech Republic in Canberra

česky  english 

Advanced search

Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size Twitter

Czech diplomatic missions in Australia and New Zealand

List of Czech diplomatic missions in Australia and New Zealand with full contact details

AUSTRALIA


NEW SOUTH WALES

Consulate of the Czech Republic in Sydney
Head of mission:
Mr. Pavel Pitel
Address: 169 Military Road, Dover Heights, Sydney, NSW 2030

Tel.: +61 2 9581 0111

Fax: +61 2 9371 9635

E-mail: sydney@embassy.mzv.cz

Website: www.mzv.cz/sydney

Visa and consular section office hours:

Tuesday 9.00am - 11.30am and 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Wednesday 9.00am - 11.30am

Thursday 9.00am - 11.30am and 1.30pm - 3.30pm

VICTORIA

Honorary Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Melbourne
Head of mission:
Dr. Milan Kantor
Address: Level 11, 500 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Tel: +61 3 9629 6196

Fax: +61 3 9629 1311

E-mail: melbourne@honorary.mzv.cz

Office hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9.00am - 12.00pm

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Perth

Head of mission: Mr. Zdenek Cihelka
Address: 27 Virgilia Street, Duncraig, WA 6023

Tel: +61 8 9246 7102

Fax: +61 8 9246 7016

E-mail: perth@honorary.mzv.cz

Office hours: Wednesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Adelaide
Head of mission:
Mr. Michael Zdenek Schulz
Address: 70 Northumberland Street, Tusmore, Adelaide, SA 5065

Tel/Fax: +61 8 8331 0286
E-mail: adelaide@honorary.mzv.cz
Office hours: Tuesday, Thursday 10.00am - 12.00pm


TASMANIA

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Hobart
Head of mission:
Ms. Milena Mills
Address: 169 Lewisham Scenic Drive, Lewisham, TAS 7173
Tel/Fax: +61 3 6265 9657
E-mail: hobart@honorary.mzv.cz
Office hours: after agreement

 

NEW ZEALAND

Honorary of the Czech Consulate in Auckland
Head of mission:
Mr. Greghory Shanahan
Address: Level 1, 110 Customs Street West, 1010 Auckland
Postal address: P.O.Box 106-740, 1010 Auckland
Tel: +64 9 306 5883
Fax: +64 9 300 3197
E-mail: auckland@honorary.mzv.cz

Office hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm