Embassy of the Czech Republic in The Hague

česky  english 

Advanced search

Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

Staff of the Embassy

For a list of our staff please consult the following article.

·                 H.E. Mr. Jaroslav Horák, Ambassador

·                 Mr. Ondřej Abrham, Second Secretary (Deputy Head of Mission)

·                 Mr. Roman Holý, Second Secretary (Commercial Affairs)

·                 Mrs. Kateřina Guryčová Láníčková, Second Secretary (Consular Affairs)

·                 Mr. Martin Brož, First Secretary (Legal Institutions and OPCW)

·                 Mr. Martin Kalabiška, Attaché (Administrative and Financial Affairs)