Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Los Angeles

česky  english 

Advanced search

Consulate General - HOLIDAYS

Holidays – 2014

 Date  Day  U.S./CZ holidays  Name
April 21 Monday Czech Easter Monday
May 1 Thursday Czech Labor Day
May 8 Thursday Czech V-day
May 26 Monday American Memorial Day
July 4 Friday American Independence Day
July 5 Saturday Czech Cyril & Methodius Day
July 7 Sunday Czech Jan Hus Day
September 1 Monday American Labor Day
September 28 Sunday Czech Statehood Day
October 13 Monday American Columbus Day
October 28 Tuesday Czech Czech Founding Day
November 11 Tuesday American Veteran's Day
November 17 Monday Czech Struggle for Freedom Day
November 27 Thursday American Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Wednesday Czech Christmas Day
December 25 Thursday Czech/American 1st Christmas Day
December 26 Friday Czech 2nd Christmas Day

Consulate General will be closed on Monday, February 17, 2014

closed_1

Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Los Angeles will be closed for Presidents´ Day on Monday, February 17, 2014. Thank you for your understanding. more ►