Consulate of the Czech Republic in Sydney

česky  english 

Advanced search

Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

Czech missions

List of Czech missions in Australia and New Zealand


AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY



Embassy of the Czech Republic in Canberra

8 Culgoa Circuit, O'Malley, Canberra
Tel: +61 2 62901386
Fax: +61 2 62900006
E-mail:canberra@embassy.mzv.cz
Web: www.mzv.cz/canberra


NEW SOUTH WALES

Consulate of the Czech Republic in Sydney
169 Military Road, Dover Heights, Sydney, NSW 2030
Tel: +61 2 9581 0111
Fax: +61 2 9371 9635
E-mail: sydney@embassy.mzv.cz
Web: www.mzv.cz/sydney
Office hours for Visa and Consular Section:
Tue 9.00am - 11.30am and 1.30pm - 3.30pm
Wen 9.00am - 11.30am
Thu 9.00am - 11.30am and 1.30pm - 3.30pm


VICTORIA

Honorary Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Melbourne

Level 11, 500 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Tel: +61 3 9629 6196
Fax: +61 3 9629 1311
E-mail: melbourne@honorary.mzv.cz



WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Perth

27 Virgilia Street, Duncraig, WA 6023
Tel: +61 8 9246 7102
Fax: +61 8 9246 7016
E-mail: perth@honorary.mzv.cz



SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Adelaide

70 Northumberland Street, Tusmore, Adelaide, SA 5065
Tel/Fax: +61 8 8331 0286

 

TASMANIA

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Hobart
46 Horizon Drive, Sorell 7172, Hobart , TAS
Tel a fax: 0061-3-6269 3859
E-mail: hobart@honorary.mzv.cz



NEW ZEALAND

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Auckland
Level 1, 110 Customs Street West, 1010 Auckland
Postal address: P.O.Box 106-740, 1010 Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 306 5883
Fax:+64 9 300 3197
E-mail: auckland@honorary.mzv.cz

 

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Queenstown
Level 2, 11-17 Church Street, 9300 Queenstown, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 409 0960
E-mail: queenstown@honorary.mzv.cz