Embassy of the Czech Republic in Tbilisi

česky  english  по-русски 

Advanced search

The Eastern Partnership

The Eastern Partnership (EaP) – the policy of the European Union towards six Eastern European countries (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine) – is one of the long term priorities of the Czech foreign policy, both on the EU and the bilateral level.

more information.

15 Years since the First NATO Enlargement after the Fall of Communism

Representatives of diplomatic community, NGOs and journalists met in the premises of NATO Liaison Office in Tbilisi to commemorate the 15th anniversary of first NATO enlargement after the fall of communism. The gathering jointly organized by… more ►