česky  english 

Advanced search
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

Structure of the Embassy

Who is Who at the Embassy

Head of Mission

Mr. Marek Libřický

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Political Section

Mr. Aleš Vytečka

First Secretary
Deputy Head of Mission

Economic Section

Mr. Aleš Ždimera

Head of Economic Section

Consular Section

Mrs. Jana Korbelová

First Secretary
Head of Consular Section

Administrative Section

Mrs. Svatava Ždimerová

Head of Administrative Section

Assistant to the Ambassador -