česky  english  中文 

Advanced search

Visa and Consular section

The Consular and Visa Section of the Embassy of the Czech republic in Beijing covers the following cities, provinces and autonomous regions at the territory of the People's Republic of China: the cities of Beijing and Tianjin, the provinces: Fujian, Gansu, Guangdong, Hainan, Hebei, Heilongjiang, Henan, Hubei, Hunan, Jiangxi, Jilin, Liaoning, Qinghai, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Shandong and autonomous regions: Nei Mongol, Ningxia, Tibet and Xinjian.

The provinces Anhui, Zhejiang, Jiangsu and the city of Shanghai fall under the Consulate General in Shanghai.

Special Administrative zones Hong Kong and Macao fall under the Consulate General in Hong Kong.

The provinces of Sichuan, Yunnan, Guizhou, Guangxi and separate city of Chongqing fall under the Consulate General in Chengdu.



Embassy of the Czech Republic
Consular Section
2 Ritan Lu, Jianguomenwai
100600 Beijing

tel: (+86-10) 85329524, 525, 526

E-mail: consulate_beijing@mzv.cz 
Web: www.mfa.cz

Regular Opening Hours:
Applications for short term visa and consular services
Monday : 8:30am – 11:00am

Applications for long term visa and residence permits
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday : 8:30am - 11:00am

Superlegalization of foreign documents for their use in the Czech Republic

Superlegalization is a higher authentication of a public document which confirms that the document was issued by the relevant foreign authority. Superlegalization is being done by verification of the signature, official stamp and/or official… more ►