česky  english  español 

Advanced search

Accredited Countries

The Embassy of the Czech Republic in Colombia is accredited to the Republic of Colombia, the Republic of Costa Rica, Republic of Panamá, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Commonwealth of Dominica, Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Vicent and Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Barbados and Granada.

Honorary Consulates in Accredited Countries

The Czech Republic is represented through its Honorary Consulate in the Republic of Panama, Republic of Costa Rica. In Colombia, a network of six Honorary Consulates helps the Embassy to take care of the Czech citizens. more ►