česky  english  español 

Advanced search

About the Embassy

The Embassy of the Czech Republic in Colombia is accredited to the Republic of Colombia, the Republic of Costa Rica, the Republic of Panama, the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, the Commonwealth of Dominica, the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Barbados and Granada.


Structure of the Embassy


H.E. Mrs. Kateřina Lukešová



Mrs. Barbora Cardona Ševčíková

Deputy Chief of Mission and Consul (Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama)


Mrs. Veronika Senjuková

First Secretary and Consul (Venezuela, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago)


Mr. Bohdan Malaniuk

Third Secretary and Chief of Economic Section


Mrs. Anna Oviedová

Head of Administrative Section


Mrs. Barbora Maršíčková

Head of Secretariat, Consular Officer


Mr. Pavel Eichner

CzechTrade Agency - Representative for Colombia



Address and contacts

Embassy of the Czech Republic

Edificio AB Proyectos, Calle 98 No. 9A-41, Office 602

Bogota D.C.


Telephone: 0057-1-742-9142

Fax: 0057-1-742-9164

Email: bogota@embassy.mzv.cz, consulate_bogota@mzv.cz (for communication with the consular section), commerce_bogota@mzv.cz (for communication with commercial section)

Working hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Consular visiting hours (upon previous appointment): Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Wednsday 14:00 p.m. - 16:00 p.m., Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

The Embassy is closed during Czech Public Holidays.



Ambassador - Curriculum Vitae