english  česky 

Advanced search

Honorary Consulates in Australia and New Zealand

Please find below a list of Honorary Consuls in Australia and New Zealand.  
The agenda performed by Honorary Consulates is limited in comparison to the agenda of the Embassy of the Czech Republic in Canberra or the Consulate General in Sydney.

What can our Honorary Consuls do for you?  

Notary services - verifying signatures on documents, verifying copies or translations 

Distributing passports - applying for a Czech passport must be done in person either at the Embassy in Canberra or the Consulate General in Sydney. Issued passports can then be collected at the office of one of the Honorary Consuls.  

Communication with local authorities 

Organisation of community events 

Assisting citizens of the Czech Republic


Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Adelaide

1a Campbell Rd., Parkside, SA 5063 Adelaide

Phone +61 417 892 624
E-mail adelaide@honorary.mzv.cz
Head of the Mission Vera Marie HOLT

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Brisbane

2/52 Lysaght Street, Coolum QLD 4573

Phone +61 418 775 963
E-mail brisbane@honorary.mzv.cz
Head of the Mission Frank Carroll

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Hobart

46 Horizon Drive, Sorell TAS 7172, Hobart

Phone +61 3 6269 3859
Fax +61 3 6269 3859
E-mail hobart@honorary.mzv.cz mrjl.mills@bigpond.com
Head of the Mission Milena MILLS
Timeshift +8 hod during summer time
  +10 hod during winter time
Office Hours: by appointment only

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Perth

27 Virgilia Street, Duncraig, WA 6023 Perth

Phone +61 8 92467102
Fax +61 8 92467016
E-mail perth@honorary.mzv.cz
Head of the Mission Zdeněk CIHELKA
Timeshift +5 hod during summer time
  +7 hod during winter time
Office Hours: Wendesday 15.00 - 19.00

NEW ZEALAND - Honorary Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Auckland

Level 1, 110 Customs Street West, P.O.Box 106-740, 1010 Auckland

Phone +64 9 306 5883
Fax +64 9 300 3197
E-mail auckland@honorary.mzv.cz gregory@acllaw.co.nz
Head of the Mission Gregory SHANAHAN
Timeshift +10 hod during winter time
  +12 hod during summer time
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 09.00 - 17.00 hod.

NEW ZEALAND - Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Queenstown

11-17 Church St., 3rd floor, Queenstown, 93 00 New Zealand

Phone +64 21 264 5227
Fax  
E-mail queenstown@honorary.mzv.cz
Head of the Mission Lada Nobilisová
Timeshift +10 hod during winter time
  +12 hod during summer time
Office Hours: by appointmens only

 

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic reopens in Queenstown

thumb

On June 1, 2020, the Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Queenstown will reopen, after a one year interruption. more ►