česky  english 

Advanced search
Photo: US Census
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

US Census 2020: How many will declare Czech ancestry?

The United States will observe the National Census Day on April 1, 2020.

Everyone living in the 50 states, District of Columbia, and five U.S. territories (Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, and the U.S. Virgin Islands) is required by law to be counted in the US Census 2020.

You can find the whole article on the website of the Embassy of the Czech Republic in Washington, D.C.