česky  dansk  english 

Advanced search
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

New rules for entry into the territory of the Czech Republic valid from 15 June

(This article expired 06.10.2020 / 14:15.)

Regulatory epidemic measures, border crossings with Germany and Austria abolished. Starting June 15th, 2020, Danish residents are excluded from restrictions for specific categories of EU and third country nationals (COVID-19 negative PCR Test). Three categories of EU+ countries for travelling after June 15th, 2020. On June 12th, Denmark has been transferred from Orange into Green category "minor risk country".

From June 15th, Denmark is in the low risk EU countries category - no restrictions, tourists residing in Denmark are welcomed in the Czech Republic.

Helpdesk for all questions related to entry and stay of foreigners: cestovani.covid19@mvcr.cz