english  česky 

Advanced search
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

The structure of the Embassy

The Embassy is formally divided into two main sections: the consular section and the administration section, but it also deals with a number of other agendas. A list of all employees posted by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and their responsibilities can be found  below.


Head of Mission:

Mr. Petr Kynstetr, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary


Political and Economic Agenda:

Mr. Filip Vurm, Deputy Head of Mission


Consular Section:

Mrs. Zuzana Skalná, First Secretary, Consul

Mrs. Magda Stehlíková, Consular Office


Administration Section:

Mr. Stanislav Roubíček, Chief Administration Officer


Other personnel:

Mrs. Petra Roubíčková, Assistant to the Ambassador