english  česky 

Advanced search
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

National days of the Czech Republic

The Czech Embassy in Dublin is closed during the Czech national days in 2018 as follows:

Monday, 1 january 2018 New Year's Day
Friday, 30 March 2018 Good Friday
Monday, 2 April 2018 Easter Monday
Tuesday, 1 may 2018 May Day
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Liberation from Fascism
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Mother´s Day
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Cyril and Methodius
Friday, 6 July 2018 Burning at Stake of Jan Hus
Friday, 28 September 2018 Czech Statehood Day
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Establishment of the Czechoslovak Republic
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Freedom and Democracy Day
Monday, 24 December 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 First Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Second Christmas Day