česky  english  bahasa indonesia 

Advanced search

Public Holidays

The Embassy is closed during the Czech public holidays, listed here:  

1 January New Year's Day
  Good Friday
  Easter Monday
1 May Labour Day
8 May Liberation Day
5 July Day of the Slavic Apostles Cyril and Methodius
6 July Jan Hus Day
28 September Day of Czech Statehood
28 October Czechoslovak Independence Day
17 November Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
24 December Christmas Eve
25 December Christmas Day
26 December St. Stephen's Day