Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Czech Republic

      česky      english        

Advanced search

Skip to menu

Special Envoys

Title Name and surname Term of office
Special Envoy for the Protection of Economic Interests Mgr. Tomáš Volf from 1.12.2017 to 30.11.2023

Special Envoy for Energy Security

Mgr. Václav Bartuška


to 28.2.2023

Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues, Interfaith Dialoge and Freedom of Religion or Belief

Mgr. Robert Řehák, Ph.D.


from 1.11.2019 to 31.10.2023

Special Envoy for Cyber Space

Mgr. Richard Kadlčák


od 1.3.2018 do 28.2.2023

Special Envoy for Czech Expatriate Community and Expatriate Affairs

JUDr. Jiří Krátký, M.A.


from 1.12.2021 to 30.11.2023

Special Envoy for External Economic Relations

Ing. Tomáš Píša


from 1.3.2018 to 28.2.2023

Special Envoy fot the Eastern Partnership

PhDr. Jan Marian


from 15.10.2022 to 14.10.2023
Special Envoy for Migration

RNDr. Ivo Šilhavý

od 1.7.2020 to 30.6.2023

Special Envoy for Science Diplomacy

PhDr. Ing. Petr Kaiser

from 1.7.2019 to 30.6.2023
Special Envoy for implementation of a unified foreign presentation

JUDr. Pavel Vošalík

from 1.9.2019 to 30.6.2023

Special Envoy for Support of the Czech Nationals in EU Institutions and International Organisations

PhDr. Jana Hybášková

from 1.5.2020 to 31.5.2023

Special Envoy for the Sahel

Mgr. Tomáš Uličný

from 1.9.2020 to 31.8.2023
Special Envoy for Russia Policy Coordination Mgr. Luboš Veselý from 16.3.2022 to 15.3.2023
Special Envoy for the Indo-Pacific Ing. Libor Sečka from 17.8.2021 to 16.8.2023
Special Envoy for Brexit Mgr. Jana Reinišová from 1.6.2022 to 31.5.2023