english  česky 

Advanced search

Czech Bank Holidays 2020

We kindly inform our visitors that during the Czech Bank Holidays the Embassy of the Czech Republic in London will be closed.  

New Year's Day                                                                                 Wed, 1 Jan 2020

Restoration Day of the Independent Czech State                      Wed, 1 Jan 2020

Good Friday                                                                                       Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Easter Sunday                                                                                   Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Easter Monday                                                                                  Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Labour Day                                                                                        Fri, 1 May 2020

Victory in Europe Day                                                                     Fri, 8 May 2020

Saints Cyril and Methodius Day                                                   Sun, 5 Jul 2020

Jan Hus Day                                                                                      Mon, 6 Jul 2020

St. Wenceslas Day                                                                            Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Independent Czechoslovak State Day                                          Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day                                 Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Christmas Eve                                                                                   Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Christmas Day                                                                                   Fri, 25 Dec 2020

2nd Day of Christmas                                                                      Sat, 26 Dec 2020