česky  english 

Advanced search

Honorary Consulates

The Czech Republic has Honorary Consulates in India (Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai), Nepal (Kathmandu), Sri Lanka (Colombo), Bangladesh (Dhaka).

INDIA:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Kolkata

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic:
Mr Utsav Parekh
(from June 2008)

Address:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic
VAIBHAB (4th floor), 4 Lee Road
Kolkata 700 020
Republic of India

Telephones:
+91 33 22 907 406
+91 33 22 837 178

Fax:
+91 33 22 907 411

Email:
kol.czechrepublic@gmail.com
uparekh@gmail.com

 

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Mumbai

 

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic:
Mrs Rashmi Jolly
(from June 2012)

Address:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic
August Kranti Marg 7
Mumbai
Republic of India

Telephones:
+91 22 07 853 1-4, linka 21

Fax:
+91 22 22 069 533

Email:
mumbai@honorary.mzv.cz
rashmi@jollyboard.com

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Bengaluru

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic:

Mr. CS Prakash

Address:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic

No. 303, "Pushpak" MES Ring Road, Jalahalli, Bengaluru

Republic of India

Telephone: +91 734 936 8900

Fax: +91 802 838 4644

Email: hcbengaluru@pushpak.com

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Chennai

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic:
Mr. Ar Rm Arun.
(from March 2019)

Address:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic
Vel Vilas, 3/21 Kottur Garden 3rd Main Road
Kotturpuram
Chennai  600 085
India

Telephone: +91 44 2447 4647

Fax: +91 442 447 4247

Email: chennai@honorary.mzv.cz 

 

BANGLADESH:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Dhaka

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic:
Mr A.S.M.Mohiuddin Monem
(from  September 2014)

Address:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic
Monem Business District
Level 2, East Tower
111, Bir Uttam C. R. Dutta Road
Dhaka - 1205, Bangladesh

Telephones:
+88 02 963 2011
+88 02 963 2012
+88 02 963 2013
+88 02 963 2304
+88 02 963 2305
+88 02 963 2306
+88 02 963 2307
+88 02 963 2308
+88 02 963 2309
+88 02 963 2310
+88 02 963 2317
+88 02 967 6855
+88 02 966 5534
+88 02 966 8638
+88 02 861 0679

Faxes:
+88 02 961 2012
+88 02 963 2315

Emails:
dhaka@honorary.mzv.cz

Web:
www.czechrepublicbd.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/CzechBd

Twitter:
www.twitter.com/CzechBd

LinkedIn:
www.linkedin.com/pub/consulate-of-the-czech-republic-bangladesh/

 

NEPAL:

Honorary Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Kathmandu

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic:
Mr Vishnu Kumar Agarwal
(from July 2011)

Address:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic
Building NO 494
Ganeshman Singh Path
Tripureshwor
Kathmandu
Nepal

Telephone:
+977 1 425 9528

Fax:
+977 1 424 8001

Email:
kathmandu@honorary.mzv.cz
info@czechconsulate.org.np

 

SRI LANKA:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Colombo

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic:
Mr Dr. Lohitha Samarawickrema
(from January 2016)

Address:

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic
60/1, Park Street
Colombo 2
Sri Lanka

Telephone:
+94 115 559 083

Fax:
+94 115 559 084

E-mail:
colombo@honorary.mzv.cz