česky  english 

Advanced search

Who is Who at the Embassy

Mr. Petr Haramul, Office of CzechTrade in Johannesburg

Head of the Mission H.E. dr. Pavel Řezáč, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Czech Republic to the Republic of South Africa
Political and Press Section

Mr. Michal Jeřábek

First Secretary, Deputy Head of the Mission

Consular and Cultural Section

Ms. Alice Mžyková

Counsellor Minister,  Consul


Ms. Sylvie Černochová, Consular Officer

Mr. Marcel Salvino Božek, Visa Officer

Economic and Commercial Section

Ms. Kristýna Maina Chvátalová

Third Secretary, Head for Angola, Madagascar, Mauritius and Mozambique


Mr. Viktor Dolista

First Secretary, Head for Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa and Swaziland


Mr. Petr Haramul, Office of CzechTrade in Johannesburg

Financial and Administrative Section Ms. Zlatica Šnajdrová, attaché

Ms. Sandra Platts, Personal Assistant to the Ambassador