english  česky 

Advanced search
Photo: (@MZV)
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

Czech Presidency of Visegrád Four

Till the end of June 2016 the Czech Republic has the Presidency of Visegrád Four countries (Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia). On February 17, 2016 Ambassador Ivo Schwarz chaired at the Czech Embassy the meeting of the Heads of Missions of this group.

On February 22, 2016 Czech Presidency of the V4 prepared also a trip of Heads of Missions and Defense Attachés to the Multinational Forces and Observers in Sinai. Work on the preparations of the political dialogue of V4 with Israel is in progress.