česky  lietuviškai  english 

Advanced search
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

Czech Republic is opening borders

From June 15, the Czech Republic is opening its borders to citizens of EU member states and other states of the Schengen area and persons lawfully residing in these countries with low risk (according to the level of risk of COVID-19 disease).

Citizens from low risk countries will not have to prove themselves with a negative test for coronavirus and will not have to undergo 14 days of isolation upon arrival to the Czech Republic.
Every week the Ministry of Health of the Czech Republic will announce a list of countries, citizens of which are allowed to travel to the Czech Republic, as well as countries whose citizens must isolate upon arrival.

You will find a list here.